Saving card details for future Boost purchase

If you check the "Remember me" option and enter your mobile phone number when purchasing your Boost order, you will be able to save your card with payment platform Stripe for future purchases.



For your next Boost order, a verification code will be sent to your registered mobile number. Enter the verification code to complete payment.



※ Please note that co-organizer(s) will not be able to use the card you have saved to purchase a Boost order for any events under the group they are co-organizing with you when they use their own account.


Changing card details

For your next Boost purchase, if you did not receive the verification code or wish to change the card details, please click "Fill in your card details manually".



If you do not want to save your new card details, leave the "Remember me" option unticked and click "Boost now" to complete your order. When the "Remember me" option is unticked, the saved card details will be removed.