When the organizer adds you as co-organizer, you will receive a notification email at your registered email address. As a co-organizer, you can edit the group and event pages, access sales and attendee information, and manage ticket sales.
Please see What can co-organizers do? to check what co-organizers can and cannot do.
If you click the "Manage group" button in the "You are now a co-organizer" notification email, you will be directed to the group page. Once logged in, you can edit the group page as well as access the follower list and the event pages within the group.
Leaving co-organizer role
If you do not wish to be associated with the group or believe you have been added by mistake, you can remove yourself as a co-organizer.
1. Access the group page through the "Manage group" button in the "You are now a co-organizer" notification email, or through the dashboard of your account. On the group page, click "Followers".
2. From the follower list, search for your own account nickname and click the "Remove co-organizer" button.
3. You will be asked to confirm if you want to leave your co-organizer role. Click "Yes, leave co-organizer role" to remove yourself as co-organizer.