Event page cannot be deleted after it is published.


If you do not want a finished event page to be publicly accessible, you can change the event to private by setting a password. When your event is private, you will still be able to access the event page with your organizer account but the event will not be displayed in Peatix search results or search engines such as Google.


If you will not be hosting the event, please cancel the event.


As a general rule, you will not be able to delete your group. However, if you have created a group by mistake or for testing purpose, please contact us and we will assist to delete the group from the system.


If you wish to delete your account, please see Can I cancel my account? for more information.